Hours & Schedules

Monday - Saturday, 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday, 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM 

On Saturday, July 3, the facility will be open 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM due to City's parade.

On Saturday, August 7, the facility will be open 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM due to City's KidsFest in Groveport Park.

Hours and schedules are subject to change due to weather, school schedules, lifeguard availability & other circumstances beyond our control. 

Unfortunately, due to a shortage of certified lifeguards, the Lazy River (and the turf area to the north of the Lazy River) will be closed. 

Maximum Occupancy:

No Day Pass Patrons (included those with Pre-Purchased Day Passes) will be permitted to enter the facility once 500 have entered the facility. Only Season Pass Holders (and their paying guests) will be permitted to enter the facility once 500 patrons have entered the facility. No person shall enter the facility once 600 patrons have entered the facility. *The maximum occupancy may be less on any given day due to certified lifeguard availability. 

*REVISED SCHEDULE (as of 5/20/21)

PRE-SEASON Sat., May 29 Open
  Sun., May 30 Open
  Mon., May 31 Open
  Tue., June 1 Open*
  Wed., June 2 Open*
  Thurs., June 3 Open*
REGULAR SEASON Fri., June 4 - Sun. Aug. 15
Special Note: On Sat., July 3 facility will be open:
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM (due to City's parade)
Open
POST SEASON Mon., Aug. 16 - Fri., Aug. 20 Closed
  Sat., Aug. 21 Open
  Sun., Aug. 22 Open
  Mon., Aug. 23 - Fri., Aug. 27 Closed
  Sat., Aug. 28 Open
  Sun., Aug. 29 Open
  Mon., Aug. 30 - Fri., Sept. 3 Closed
  Sat., Sept. 4 Open
  Sun., Sept. 5 Open
  Mon., Sept. 6 (Labor Day) Open 

Specials

Belated Mother's Day (Sunday, June 13): Moms & grandmas are only $5 when accompanied by their child or grandchild. 

Father's Day (Sunday, June 20): Dads & grandpas are only $5 when accompanied by their child or grandchild. 

Appreciation Weeks

EFFECTIVE JULY 3, 2021, THE BELOW SCHEDULED APPRECIATION WEEKS HAVE BEEN POSTPONED. 

Bring in proper ID... get in FREE. Normal admission applies to all other persons in your party. Just our way of saying, "Thank you for all that you do."

Dates Groups
June 21 - June 27 Doctors & Nurses
June 28 - July 4 Military & Veterans
July 5 - July 11 Teachers
July 12 - 18 Police Officers
July 19 - 25 Fire Fighters & EMTs
July 26 - Aug. 1 Government Workers
*excluding military, police officers, fire fighters & EMTs