logo


top-right
 

2014 Rec Center Hours


Jan. 1 - May 26                                Monday - Friday                          5:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

        and                                               Saturday                                8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sept. 2 - Dec. 31                                    Sunday                                 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

May 27 - Sept. 1                              Monday - Thursday                     5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.

                                                                Friday                                 5:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

                                                              Saturday                               8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

                                                                Sunday                               8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Hours are subject to change.  The hours of the indoor pool, climbing wall and kiddin' around room vary from the schedule above.

Gym & Indoor Pool Schedules are posted every 2 - 4 weeks and denote specific times for different user groups.

The Groveport Recreation Center & Senior Center will have the following closures and non-traditional hours in 2014.

Date Event Hours
Wednesday, Jan. 1 New Year’s Day Closed
Friday, April 4      Scheduled Maintenance Closed
Saturday, April 19  Day Before Easter 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 20 Easter Closed
Monday, May 26   Memorial Day Closed
Friday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Friday, Aug. 1 Scheduled Maintenance Closed
Saturday, Aug. 2 Scheduled Maintenance Closed
Monday, Sept. 1 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, Nov. 27 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, Dec. 5 Scheduled Maintenance Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 24 Christmas Eve 5:30am - 12:00pm
Thursday, Dec. 25      Christmas Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 31 New Year's Eve 5:30am - 5:00pm